Please be aware that this action cannot be undone.
To add and manage Whitelist Groups, Admin users must have Global Admin, Super Client Admin, or Client Admin to add and Whitelist User Groups.
Admin users can only access this feature if the User and Access Management > Advanced user group and space access management setting in Basic Console is ON.
- Go to Basic Console, Access (key icon) > select Portfolio
- Click the Name of the desired User Group in the list.
- On the Edit User Group page, click Remove User Group. This button will only appear if the selected group type is ‘whitelist’.
- On the confirmation popup, click the Yes, remove the user group.
Article is closed for comments.