The app allows you share your workspace location with coworkers. To do so, you must first give the app permission in Your Preferences settings. Once you opt in, your workspace location is searchable by coworkers who use the app.
- Go to home screen > menu icon > Your Preferences
- Turn on toggle: Show my selected workspace location to Coworkers
- Coworkers can now find you using search.
- To opt out, make sure the toggle is off.
Example: Opt in to share your location with coworkers.
Article is closed for comments.